Conditions d’utilisation

 

VEUILLEZ LIRE ATTENTIVEMENT CE QUI SUIT, CAR CETTE ENTENTE D’ADHÉSION CONSTITUE UN CONTRAT ENTRE VOUS ET USD CLUB.

En utilisant et/ou en visitant le site Web (usdclub.org) et les domaines affiliés (le « Site Web USD CLUB ») ou en vous abonnant à USD CLUB, vous acceptez d'être lié par les Conditions d'utilisation (« l’Entente d’adhésion »). Ces conditions d'utilisation s'appliquent à tous les utilisateurs du site Web USD CLUB. Si vous n’êtes pas en accord avec les termes et conditions d’utilisation, veuillez alors, s'il vous plaît, quitter ce site immédiatement.

USD CLUB fournit l’adhésion pour VOUS, sous réserve des termes et conditions suivants que nous pouvons ponctuellement mettre à jour sans préavis. L'utilisation continue que vous faites de votre adhésion à USD CLUB signifie votre accord avec tous les termes, conditions, avis et politiques en rapport avec ses produits ou services. En remplissant les formulaires d'inscription ou en fournissant vos coordonnées à USD CLUB, vous acceptez d'être contacté par USD CLUB, par e-mail ou par un autre moyen, pour les services que vous avez demandés.

En activant ou en utilisant ce service, vous signifiez que vous avez l’âge légal requis et que vous avez intégralement lu et compris les termes, conditions et modalités de la présente entente.

Toute entente de service et/ou conditions d’utilisation conclue entre les parties aux présentes est automatiquement résolue et/ou annulée. Les parties reconnaissent que cette Entente remplace tout autre contrat ou entente conclu entre les parties.

VOUS affirmez avoir au moins 18 ans, et être pleinement capable et compétent pour vous soumettre aux conditions, obligations, affirmations, représentations et garanties énoncées en cette Entente de Services, et pour respecter et vous conformer à ces Conditions d’Utilisation. De plus, VOUS garantissez et représentez que VOUS avez et contrôlez les droits requis pour distribuer les eBooks via ce service.

 

 

1.  (Description générique de l’adhésion)

 

Toute personne physique ou morale qui désire participer à la démocratisation (libéralisation) de l’accès mondial à la propriété intellectuelle pour le bien de l’humanité, tel que rappelé ci-après, peut adhérer à USD Club International. À l’instar des articles 1, 17 et 27 de la Déclaration Universelle des Droits de l’Homme, notre Mission a pour but de libérer l’inventeur des contraintes qui entravent son génie afin de soutenir la stimulation à la créativité et au développement économique des États et ce, tels que sont exposés les préceptes de l’O.M.P.I. (Organisation Mondiale de la Propriété Intellectuelle à Genève, Suisse).

 

2. Coûts de l’adhésion

 

Après avoir signé l’acte d’adhésion au concept USD System, la personne physique du postulant peut adhérer à USD Club International en s’acquittant du montant de l’adhésion de 10 $ USD par mois.

 

Remarque : Au terme de chaque année conventionnelle de l’adhésion individuelle de chaque membre, USD Club International se réserve le Droit de modifier (en plus ou en moins) le montant de l’adhésion.

 

3. Durée et annulation

 

Durée. La présente entente entre en vigueur à la date de son acceptation pour une durée fixe de douze (12) mois et sera reconduite d’année en année si aucun avis d’annulation n’est envoyé à USD CLUB dans les trente (30) jours précédant la fin d’un cycle annuel. Vous renoncez expressément à exercer tout droit de résiliation avant l’échéance prévue à terme.

Comptes impayés. Si des sommes dues et impayées pour des services supplémentaires n’ont pas été acquittées en totalité au cours des trente (30) jours précédant la fin d’un cycle annuel dans le cadre d’une demande d’annulation, cette entente sera reconduite d’année en année jusqu’au paiement final et complet des sommes dues à USD CLUB. Le cas échéant, vous devrez attendre la fin d’un cycle annuel complet, suite à l’acquittement des sommes dues, avant d’appliquer votre avis d’annulation.

 

4. Exclusions

 

LES CONDITIONS D’UTILISATION DE CE SITE WEB SOIT À VOS PROPRES RISQUES. NOUS NE FOURNISSONS AUCUNE GARANTIE OU REPRÉSENTATION SUR L'EXACTITUDE DU CONTENU DE CE SITE WEB, OU DU CONTENU DE TOUT SITE LIÉ À CE SITE WEB ET N'ASSUMONS AUCUNE RESPONSABILITÉ POUR LES ERREURS (I), FAUTES OU INEXACTITUDES DU CONTENU, (ii) DES DOMMAGES, BLESSURES OU DES BIENS, DE QUELQUE NATURE QUE CE SOIT, RÉSULTANT DE VOTRE ACCÈS ET DE L'UTILISATION DE NOTRE SITE WEB (III) L'ACCÈS NON AUTORISÉ OU L'UTILISATION DE NOS SERVEURS SÉCURISÉS OU DU LOGICIEL ET/OU TOUTE INFORMATION PERSONNELLE ET/OU FINANCIÈRE QUI Y EST STOCKÉE (IV) TOUTE INTERRUPTION OU CESSATION DE TRANSMISSION DE NOTRE SITE WEB OU DU LOGICIEL (IV) TOUT BOGUE, VIRUS, CHEVAL DE TROIE OU AUTRES QUI PEUVENT ÊTRE TRANSMIS PAR NOTRE SITE INTERNET OU LOGICIEL PAR UN TIERS, ET/OU (v) TOUTE ERREUR OU OMISSION DANS TOUT CONTENU OU POUR TOUTE PERTE OU DOMMAGE DE QUELQUE NATURE QUE CE SOIT SUITE À L'UTILISATION DE TOUT CONTENU, TRANSMIS OU AUTREMENT RENDU DISPONIBLE VIA CE SITE WEB. NOUS N’OFFRONS AUCUNE GARANTIE NI N’ASSUMONS AUCUNE RESPONSABILITÉ DÉCOULANT DE L’UTILISATION DE TOUT PRODUIT OU SERVICE OU LOGICIEL ANNONCÉ OU OFFERT PAR UN TIERS SUR CE SITE WEB OU TOUT AUTRE SITE WEB RELIÉ OU EN VEDETTE DANS QUELQUE BANNIÈRE OU AUTRE PUBLICITÉ, ET NOUS NE SERONS EN AUCUN CAS RESPONSABLES DE LA SURVEILLANCE DE TOUTE TRANSACTION ENTRE VOUS ET UN TIERS FOURNISSEUR DE PRODUITS OU DE SERVICES. DANS TOUTE LA MESURE AUTORISÉE PAR LA LOI, USD CLUB, SES DIRIGEANTS, ADMINISTRATEURS, EMPLOYÉS ET AGENTS EXCLUENT TOUTE GARANTIE, EXPRESSE OU IMPLICITE, QUANT À TOUTE QUESTION QUE CE SOIT RELATIVEMENT AU SITE WEB ET TOUTE INFORMATION, DES LOGICIELS, PRODUITS ET SERVICES AUX PRÉSENTES, Y COMPRIS, SANS LIMITATION, LES GARANTIES IMPLICITES DE QUALITÉ MARCHANDE, D'ADÉQUATION À UN USAGE PARTICULIER, DE TITRE ET D'ABSENCE DE CONTREFAÇON OU DE PLAGIAT. COMME POUR L'ACHAT D'UN PRODUIT OU SERVICE SUR TOUT SUPPORT OU DANS N'IMPORTE QUEL ENVIRONNEMENT, VOUS DEVEZ UTILISER VOTRE BON SENS ET AGIR AVEC PRUDENCE LE CAS ÉCHÉANT.

5. Limite de responsabilité, indemnisation

 

EN AUCUN CAS USD CLUB, SES DIRIGEANTS, ADMINISTRATEURS, EMPLOYÉS OU AGENTS NE SERONT TENUS POUR RESPONSABLES DES DOMMAGES DIRECTS, INDIRECTS, ACCESSOIRES, SPÉCIAUX, PUNITIFS, OU CONSÉCUTIFS RÉSULTANT DE TOUTE ERREUR (I), FAUTE OU INEXACTITUDE DU CONTENU OU DU LOGICIEL (II) BLESSURES OU DOMMAGES AUX BIENS, DE QUELQUE NATURE QUE CE SOIT, RÉSULTANT DE VOTRE ACCÈS ET DE L'UTILISATION DE NOTRE SITE WEB OU DU LOGICIEL (III) L'ACCÈS NON AUTORISÉ OU L'UTILISATION DE NOS SERVEURS SÉCURISÉS OU DU LOGICIEL ET/OU TOUS LES RENSEIGNEMENTS PERSONNELS ET/OU FINANCIERS QUI Y SONT STOCKÉS (IV) TOUTE INTERRUPTION OU CESSATION DE TRANSMISSION À OU DE NOTRE SITE OU DU LOGICIEL (IV) TOUT BOGUE, VIRUS, CHEVAL DE TROIE OU AUTRES QUI PEUVENT ÊTRE TRANSMIS À OU PAR NOTRE SITE WEB OU LOGICIEL PAR UN TIERS, ET/OU (v) TOUTE ERREUR OU OMISSION DANS TOUT CONTENU OU POUR TOUTE PERTE OU DOMMAGE DE QUELQUE NATURE QUE CE SOIT SUITE À VOTRE UTILISATION DU CONTENU PUBLIÉ, TRANSMIS OU AUTREMENT RENDU DISPONIBLE VIA CE SITE WEB OU LOGICIEL, QUE CE SOIT SUR UNE GARANTIE, UN CONTRAT, UN DÉLIT CIVIL OU TOUTE AUTRE THÉORIE JURIDIQUE ET QUE VOUS AVEZ ÉTÉ INFORMÉ DE LA POSSIBILITÉ DE TELS DOMMAGES. LA LIMITATION DE RESPONSABILITÉ S'APPLIQUERA DANS TOUTE LA MESURE AUTORISÉE PAR LA LOI DANS LA JURIDICTION APPLICABLE. EN AUCUN CAS USD CLUB OU SES REPRÉSENTANTS NE SERONT RESPONSABLES DES ERREURS DE QUELQUE NATURE à entraîner des retards de livraison ou DISPONIBILITÉ, ERREURS de prix ou listes de produits inexactes ou incomplètes. Il est de votre responsabilité de surveiller les magasins en ligne et de rapporter les erreurs à USD CLUB, qui, sur la base d'efforts raisonnables, s'efforcera de travailler avec le Magasin en ligne afin de corriger l'erreur. Dans le cas où USD CLUB est jugé responsable de dommages, pour quelque raison que ce soit, vous reconnaissez expressément qu’en aucun cas la responsabilité d'USD CLUB ne dépassera les montants perçus par USD CLUB pour le travail en question. CERTAINES JURIDICTIONS NE PERMETTENT PAS L'EXCLUSION DES GARANTIES IMPLICITES, L'EXCLUSION CI-DESSUS PEUT NE PAS S’APPLIQUER À VOUS.

6. Cession

 

Ces conditions d'utilisation, ainsi que les droits accordés en vertu des présentes, ne peuvent être transférés ou cédés par vous, mais pourront être transférés ou cédés par nous, et ce, sans restrictions.

 

7. Changements futurs à l’entente

 

USD CLUB se réserve le droit, à tout moment, de changer, modifier ou interrompre tout service ou produit. Nous n'aurons aucune responsabilité envers tout utilisateur ou tout tiers si nous devons modifier ou interrompre le service.

 

8. Loi applicable

 

Le présent Site Web (usdclub.org) a été réalisé selon les Lois Internes des États et les Conventions Internationales sur le Droit d’Auteur qui sont inhérentes aux œuvres littéraires et/ou artistiques, dites Œuvres de l’Esprit. En vertu des Lois et Conventions susmentionnées, tout plagiaire de tout ou partie du présent Site Web est passible de poursuites judiciaires civiles (préjudices financiers, dommages et intérêts) et pénales (pénalités et emprisonnement). 

ACTE D'ADHÉSION AU CONCEPT USD SYSTEM

 

Article 17 de la Déclaration Universelle des Droits de l’Homme

 

"Toute personne, aussi bien seule qu’en collectivité, a le droit à la propriété. Nul ne peut être arbitrairement privé de sa propriété."

 

Article 27 de la Déclaration Universelle des Droits de l’Homme

 

"Toute personne a le droit de prendre part à la vie culturelle de la communauté, de jouir des arts et de participer au progrès scientifique et aux bienfaits qui en résultent. Chacun a le droit à la protection des intérêts moraux et matériels découlant de toute production scientifique, littéraire ou artistique dont il est l’auteur. "

 

Passeport Intellectuel (CB ou IND) est le nom d’une collection de livres littéraires et artistiques (non publiés) à vocation économique et sociale qui résulte de la mise en œuvre d’un système original codifié. Sa réalisation procède donc de l’exploitation d’un code original d’identification de l’œuvre à son auteur et de valorisation du projet commercial y afférent, appelé D.C.I.V. (Dossier Conventionnel d’Identification et de Valorisation). La procédure d’application de ce code opératoire original et éthique (respectueux de la Déclaration Universelle des Droits de l’Homme) oblige ses praticiens à suivre l’ordre chronologique de la Loi Naturelle : “ Création  Invention  Innovation ”. C’est-à-dire, tel que l’auteur d’une idée originale la conçoit d’abord en sa forme virtuelle jusqu'à sa concrétisation sur un support matériel : soit 1) la création (réalisation du descriptif du concept original ; propriété littéraire et artistique de l’auteur faisant antériorité mondiale); 2) l’invention (application technique du concept original); 3) l’innovation (production technique et commerciale du concept original). En Droit, ce procédé redonne au préjudice moral la primauté qui lui appartient sur le préjudice matériel et ce, du seul fait de la nature originelle et du caractère incessible de la propriété de l’Œuvre de l’Esprit (non publiée) qui est opposable au dépôt ultérieur d’un titre monopolistique d’exploitation industrielle ou commerciale. Ce principe chronologique est légitime dans tout État ayant adhéré à l’une des deux Conventions Internationales sur le droits d’auteur (Berne et Universelle) et/ou dans toute Nation ayant adhéré à l’O.M.P.I. (Organisation Mondiale de la Propriété Intellectuelle) et/ou à la Charte de l’O.N.U..

 

Réalisé en application du code D.C.I.V., chaque livre de la collection Passeport Intellectuel (CB ou IND) procure à l’auteur du concept original (décrit dans l’ouvrage) la preuve de sa propriété littéraire (textes) et/ou artistique (dessins) que nul n’a le droit de reproduire à des fins commerciales © sans son autorisation expresse. Autant pour la sécurité de l’auteur que pour celle de ses licenciés ou cessionnaires, la formulation du code D.C.I.V. est conçue pour procurer individuellement les droits d’exploitation qui doivent leur être attribués selon leur spécialité la plus performante. La réalisation d’un livre de la collection Passeport Intellectuel (CB ou IND) a donc pour objectif d’ouvrir à l’auteur d'un concept original (brevetable ou non brevetable) la possibilité de négocier équitablement avec les tiers d’envergure internationale la transmission des droits d’exploitation de sa création et ce, en étant libéré des charges financières y afférentes (administratives, industrielles, commerciales) qui, sauf exception, sont incompatibles avec sa condition sociale et sa compétence professionnelle. La solidarité contractuelle qui unit l’auteur à ses cessionnaires ou à ses licenciés (grâce au processus d’affectation individualisée des droits d’exploitation [en étoiles] ) produit l’alliance nécessaire au développement économique et social de son projet et lui procure l’essentiel des moyens matériels de sa défense en justice internationale. La libéralisation internationale de l'accès aux droits de propriété intellectuelle ~ obtenue par l’utilisation de la collection de livres Passeport Intellectuel (CB ou IND) ~ devrait fortifier la croissance économique de toute Nation et ce, sans conséquence discriminatoire pour les pauvres. Si l’invention ou la méthodologie résultant de l’application du concept original de l’auteur est exploitée (par lui-même ou par un tiers) avant la réalisation du livre, il lui est possible d’établir ses droits d’auteur. La non publication d’un livre de cette collection originale ouvre au cessionnaire qui en fait la demande (par contrat) à l’auteur la possibilité de déposer un brevet d’invention (ou autre titre monopolistique). C’est-à-dire, à la charge exclusive du cessionnaire. Il est néanmoins préférable que le livre soit fait en premier. La collection de livres Passeport Intellectuel (CB ou IND) ~ expressément dédiée aux créateurs de concepts originaux commercialisables ~ est donc appelée à jouer un rôle stimulant dans l'émergence continue des innovations qui sont nécessaires aux progrès scientifiques, techniques et technologiques, qu'elles concernent l'industrie, les services ou les arts.                                                            

 

Déclaration de l’adhérant : 

 

En cliquant ci-dessous, je déclare solennellement avoir adhéré au concept sus exposé, par conviction personnelle et en parfait accord avec les principes qui le fondent.

Démocratisez l'accès à la Propriété Intellectuelle

info@usdclub.org

Copyright (c) 2004 - 2020 USD CLUB INTERNATIONAL.  Tous droits réservés.

USD CLUB

Terms of Use

 

PLEASE READ THE FOLLOWING CAREFULLY, AS THESE TERMS OF USE, AS AMENDED FROM TIME TO TIME, FORM A BINDING AGREEMENT BETWEEN USD CLUB INTERNATIONAL INC. AND YOU.

 

By using and/or visiting this web site (usdclub.org) and affiliated domains (the “USD CLUB Web Site”) or by subscribing to or using any products or services offered by USD CLUB INTERNATIONAL, YOU agree to be bound by the Terms of Use (the “Services Agreement”). These Terms of Use apply to all users of the USD CLUB Web Site. If YOU do not agree to any of these terms, then please do not use the USD CLUB Web Site and exit this site immediately.

 

USD CLUB INTERNATIONAL provides YOU with membership, subject to the following Terms, which may be updated by us from time to time without notice to YOU. Your continued use of your USD CLUB INTERNATIONAL membership constitutes Your agreement to all such terms, conditions, policies and notices in connection with its product or service. By completing the registration forms or otherwise providing Your contact information to USD CLUB INTERNATIONAL, YOU agree to be contacted via Email or other means by USD CLUB INTERNATIONAL, for the services YOU have requested.

 

By activating or using this service, you signify that you have the legal age and that you have read and understood the terms and conditions of the present agreement in their entirety.

 

Any agreement of service and/or Terms of Use previously entered between the parties hereto is automatically terminated and/or canceled. The parties acknowledge that this agreement supersedes any other contract or agreement previously accepted between the parties.

 

YOU affirm that YOU are at least 18 years of age, and are fully able and competent to enter into the terms, conditions, obligations, affirmations, representations, and warranties set forth in this Services Agreement, and to abide by and comply with these Terms of Use. YOU further warrant and represent that YOU own or control the necessary rights to distribute the eBooks through this service.

 

 

1. Subscription

Any natural or legal person who wishes to participate in the democratization (liberalization) of world-wide access to intellectual property for the good of humanity, as explained hereinafter, can join USD Club International. Akin to articles 1, 17 and 27 of the Universal Declaration of Human Rights, our Mission is to liberate the inventor from the constraints impeding his genius in order to support the incentive for creativity and for the States’ business growth, in the spirit of the W.I.P.O.’s (World Intellectual Property Organization, Geneva, Switzerland) precepts.

2. Subscription Costs

The applicant, as a natural person, can join USD Club International by paying the annual membership of $10.00 US per month ($120 per annum)

 

Note: USD Club International reserves the Right to change (either higher or lower) the current subscription cost at its discretion.

 

3. Duration & Termination of Agreement

Term. This agreement shall take effect on the date of SUBSCRIPTION (Effective Date) for a fixed term of twelve (12) consecutive months and shall be automatically renewed from year to year if no cancellation notice is sent to USD CLUB INTERNATIONAL within thirty (30) days prior to the end of an annual cycle. Furthermore, YOU expressly waive any right to terminate this agreement prior to the thirty (30) day end of year cycle.

 

Unpaid invoices. Cancellation sent by YOU during the thirty (30) day end of year cycle, shall be applied ONLY if all overdue sums of money owed to USD CLUB INTERNATIONAL for extra services have been paid in full. If UNPAID invoices are still pending during the thirty (30) day end of year cycle, this agreement shall automatically renew for additional annual term(s) until YOU cover any or all unpaid bills or invoices due to USD CLUB INTERNATIONAL. As the case may be, you will have to wait until the end of an entire year cycle, following payment of amounts owing, before sending your Notice of Cancellation.

 

4. Warranty Disclaimer

YOU AGREE THAT YOUR USE OF THIS WEB SITE OR SOFTWARE SHALL BE AT YOUR SOLE RISK. WE MAKE NO WARRANTIES OR REPRESENTATIONS ABOUT THE ACCURACY OR COMPLETENESS OF THIS WEB SITE’S CONTENT, ITS SOFTWARE OR THE CONTENT OF ANY SITES LINKED TO THIS WEB SITE AND ASSUME NO LIABILITY OR RESPONSIBILITY FOR ANY (I) ERRORS, MISTAKES, OR INACCURACIES OF CONTENT, (II) PERSONAL INJURY OR PROPERTY DAMAGE, OF ANY NATURE WHATSOEVER, RESULTING FROM YOUR ACCESS TO AND USE OF OUR WEB SITE OR SOFTWARE, (III) ANY UNAUTHORIZED ACCESS TO OR USE OF OUR SECURE SERVERS OR SOFTWARE AND/OR ANY AND ALL PERSONAL INFORMATION AND/OR FINANCIAL INFORMATION STORED THEREIN, (IV) ANY INTERRUPTION OR CESSATION OF TRANSMISSION TO OR FROM OUR WEB SITE OR SOFTWARE, (IV) ANY BUGS, VIRUSES, TROJAN HORSES, OR THE LIKE WHICH MAY BE TRANSMITTED TO OR THROUGH OUR WEB SITE OR SOFTWARE BY ANY THIRD PARTY, AND/OR (V) ANY ERRORS OR OMISSIONS IN ANY CONTENT OR FOR ANY LOSS OR DAMAGE OF ANY KIND INCURRED AS A RESULT OF THE USE OF ANY CONTENT OR SOFTWARE POSTED, EMAILED, TRANSMITTED, OR OTHERWISE MADE AVAILABLE VIA THIS WEB SITE. WE DO NOT WARRANT, ENDORSE, GUARANTEE, OR ASSUME RESPONSIBILITY FOR ANY PRODUCT OR SERVICE OR SOFTWARE ADVERTISED OR OFFERED BY A THIRD PARTY THROUGH THIS WEB SITE OR ANY HYPERLINKED WEB SITE OR FEATURED IN ANY BANNER OR OTHER ADVERTISING, AND WE WILL NOT BE A PARTY TO OR IN ANY WAY BE RESPONSIBLE FOR MONITORING ANY TRANSACTION BETWEEN YOU AND THIRD-PARTY PROVIDERS OF PRODUCTS OR SERVICES. TO THE FULLEST EXTENT PERMITTED BY LAW, USD CLUB INTERNATIONAL, ITS OFFICERS, DIRECTORS, EMPLOYEES, AND AGENTS DISCLAIM ALL WARRANTIES, WHETHER EXPRESS OR IMPLIED, AS TO ANY MATTER WHATSOEVER RELATING TO THE WEB SITE AND ANY INFORMATION, SOFTWARE, PRODUCTS AND SERVICES PROVIDED HEREIN, INCLUDING WITHOUT LIMITATION THE IMPLIED WARRANTIES OF MERCHANTABILITY, FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE, TITLE, AND LACK OF NON-INFRINGEMENT OR OF PLAGIARISM. AS WITH THE PURCHASE OF A PRODUCT OR SERVICE THROUGH ANY MEDIUM OR IN ANY ENVIRONMENT, YOU SHOULD USE YOUR BEST JUDGMENT AND EXERCISE CAUTION WHERE APPROPRIATE.

 

5. Limitation of Liability

IN NO EVENT SHALL USD CLUB INTERNATIONAL, ITS OFFICERS, DIRECTORS, EMPLOYEES, OR AGENTS, BE LIABLE TO YOU FOR ANY DIRECT, INDIRECT, INCIDENTAL, SPECIAL, PUNITIVE, OR CONSEQUENTIAL DAMAGES WHATSOEVER RESULTING FROM ANY (I) ERRORS, MISTAKES, OR INACCURACIES OF CONTENT OR SOFTWARE, (II) PERSONAL INJURY OR PROPERTY DAMAGE, OF ANY NATURE WHATSOEVER, RESULTING FROM YOUR ACCESS TO AND USE OF OUR WEB SITE OR SOFTWARE, (III) ANY UNAUTHORIZED ACCESS TO OR USE OF OUR SECURE SERVERS OR SOFTWARE AND/OR ANY AND ALL PERSONAL INFORMATION AND/OR FINANCIAL INFORMATION STORED THEREIN, (IV) ANY INTERRUPTION OR CESSATION OF TRANSMISSION TO OR FROM OUR WEBSITE OR SOFTWARE, (IV) ANY BUGS, VIRUSES, TROJAN HORSES, OR THE LIKE, WHICH MAY BE TRANSMITTED TO OR THROUGH OUR WEB SITE OR SOFTWARE BY ANY THIRD PARTY, AND/OR (V) ANY ERRORS OR OMISSIONS IN ANY CONTENT OR FOR ANY LOSS OR DAMAGE OF ANY KIND INCURRED AS A RESULT OF YOUR USE OF ANY CONTENT POSTED, EMAILED, TRANSMITTED, OR OTHERWISE MADE AVAILABLE VIA THIS WEB SITE OR SOFTWARE, WHETHER BASED ON WARRANTY, CONTRACT, TORT, OR ANY OTHER LEGAL THEORY, AND WHETHER YOU HAVE BEEN ADVISED OF THE POSSIBILITY OF SUCH DAMAGES. THE FOREGOING LIMITATION OF LIABILITY SHALL APPLY TO THE FULLEST EXTENT PERMITTED BY LAW IN THE APPLICABLE JURISDICTION. IN NO CASE SHALL USD CLUB INTERNATIONAL OR ITS RETAILERS BE LIABLE FOR ERRORS OF ANY KIND THAT RESULT IN DELIVERY OR AVAILABILITY DELAYS, MIS-PRICING, OR INACCURATE OR INCOMPLETE PRODUCT LISTINGS. It is Your responsibility to monitor retailer listings and report errors to USD CLUB INTERNATIONAL, in which case USD CLUB INTERNATIONAL on a reasonable effort basis will strive to work with the retailer to correct the error. In the event that USD CLUB INTERNATIONAL is found liable for any damages, for any reason whatsoever, You hereby expressly agree that, in no event will USD CLUB INTERNATIONAL’s liability to You exceed the amounts collected by USD CLUB INTERNATIONAL for the Work in question. SOME JURISDICTIONS DO NOT ALLOW THE EXCLUSION OF IMPLIED WARRANTIES, SO THE ABOVE EXCLUSION MAY NOT APPLY TO YOU.

 

6. Assignment

 

The terms of use, as well as the rights granted under this Agreement, cannot be assigned by you, but they may be assigned by us, without any restriction.

7. Changes to the Agreement

 

USD CLUB INTERNATIONAL reserves the right, at any moment, to change, modify or interrupt any service or product. We will assume no liability whatsoever to any user or third party in the event that we change or interrupt the service.

 

8. Jurisdiction

 

usdclub.org was created according to national Laws and the International Copyright Conventions that are inherent in literary and/or artistic works, Works of the Mind. By virtue of the aforementioned Laws and Conventions, any plagiarist of all or part of this Web Site is liable to civil (financial and other damages) and criminal prosecution (penalties and imprisonment). 

 

 

ADHESION TO USD-SYSTEM’S SYMBOLTYPE CODE OF ETHICS

 

  •                                    Article 17 of the Universal Declaration of Human Rights

 

"Everyone has the right to own property alone as well as in association with others. No one shall be arbitrarily deprived of his property."

 

  •                                    Article 27 of the Universal Declaration of Human Rights

 

"Everyone has the right freely to participate in the cultural life of the community, to enjoy the arts and to share in scientific advancement and its benefits. Everyone has the right to the protection of the moral and material interests resulting from any scientific, literary or artistic production of which he is the author."

 

The Intellectual Passport (CB or IND) is the name of an unpublished Omnibus volume that encompasses a collection of literary and artistic books resulting from implementing an original codified system, and serve commercial and social purposes. Its preparation process therefore employs an original operating code called “Conventional Identification and Valuation Dossier” (C.I.V.D) which identifies the work with its author, and with the valuation of the commercial project(s) relating thereto. Furthermore, this original operating code is ethical (respectful of the Universal Declaration of Human Rights), and its application obligates practitioners to adhere to the chronological order of the natural law: " Creation Invention  Innovation ”. Just as the author of an original idea first conceives it in its virtual form to its implementation on a material medium or: 1st, is the Creation (producing the description of the original concept that establishes its anteriority internationally); 2nd, the invention (technical applications of the original concept); 3rd, the innovation (technical production and commercialization of the original concept). This procedure restores to moral prejudice its rightful legal primacy over material prejudice, based on the mere fact that work of the mind (unpublished) is original in nature, its ownership is characteristically inalienable (non-transferable), and enforceable against the subsequent filing of monopolistic industrial or commercial exploitation titles. The aforementioned chronological principal is legitimate in all Nations / States having adhered to either one of the two international conventions on copyright (Berne and Universal) and/or having adhered to WIPO (the World Intellectual Property Organization), and /or the U.N.'s (United Nations).

 

Charter of human rights. Produced using the C.I.V.D. code, each book of the Intellectual Passport (CB or IND) Omnibus collection provides to the author of the original concept (described in the book) the proof of his/ her literary property (texts) and/ or artistic property (drawings) that no one has the right to reproduce for commercial purposes without their express authorization. It is as much for the security of the author as for that of his/ her licensees or assignees that the C.I.V.D. code is formulated, by design, to obligatorily attribute exploitation rights to each of them individually, based on their highest performing specialization. Completing a book in the Intellectual Passport (CB or IND) omnibus collection therefore aims to open to the author of an original concept (patentable or not) the possibility to negotiate equitably with third parties, of international stature, the transmission of exploitation rights of his creation, by being freed of the financial burdens related thereto (administrative, industrial, commercial) which, with some exceptions, are incompatible with his socio-economic conditions and professional competence.  The contractual solidarity which unites the author to his assignees and/or its licensees (embedded in the aforementioned process of individualized attribution of exploitation rights) produce the alliance that is necessary for economic and social development of the project, and provide the author with the essential means of legal defense internationally. Utilizing the Intellectual Passport (CB or IND) omnibus volume liberates international access to intellectual property rights, such that it should strengthen the economic growth of all nations without discriminatory consequence for the poorest. If the invention or the methodology resulting from the application of the author’s original concept is commercialized (by him or by a third party) prior to producing the book, it is possible to establish his authorship rights (copyright). Furthermore, the non-publication of a book in this original omnibus collection opens to the assignee the option, through contractual authorization from the author, to file a patent for the invention (or other monopolistic title); the charges and responsibility for which are exclusively assumed by the assignee.

The Intellectual Passport (CB or IND) omnibus volume, expressly dedicated to the creators of original marketable concepts, is therefore called to play a stimulating role in the continuous emergence of innovations that are necessary for scientific, technical and technological progress, whether it relates to industry, the services or the arts.

 

Declaration of the Membership:  

 

By clicking below, I solemnly declare (personally and on behalf of the co-authors of this book) that I have adhered to the aforementioned concept presentation by personal conviction and in full agreement with the ethical principles on which it is based.

 

Democratizing Access to Intellectual Property

info@usdclub.org

Copyright (c) 2004 - 2020 USD CLUB INTERNATIONAL.  All Rights Reserved.

USD CLUB